<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Yet Another Online Puppy Miller Posing as a Rescue</title>
	<atom:link href="http://fortheloveofthedogblog.com/news-updates/yet-another-online-puppy-miller-posing-as-a-rescue/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://fortheloveofthedogblog.com/news-updates/yet-another-online-puppy-miller-posing-as-a-rescue</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 21 Mar 2010 22:09:47 -0600</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.1</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Marce</title>
		<link>http://fortheloveofthedogblog.com/news-updates/yet-another-online-puppy-miller-posing-as-a-rescue/comment-page-1#comment-6972</link>
		<dc:creator>Marce</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 02 Oct 2008 23:20:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://petloverstips.com/ForTheLoveoftheDog/?p=2122#comment-6972</guid>
		<description>does anyone know anymore about this scam. I think we may have just been scamed, supposed to oick up a puppy on Sunday the 5th in Clinton NJ.
Any info PLEASE
Thanks</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>does anyone know anymore about this scam. I think we may have just been scamed, supposed to oick up a puppy on Sunday the 5th in Clinton NJ.<br />
Any info PLEASE<br />
Thanks</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Marce</title>
		<link>http://fortheloveofthedogblog.com/news-updates/yet-another-online-puppy-miller-posing-as-a-rescue/comment-page-1#comment-6971</link>
		<dc:creator>Marce</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 02 Oct 2008 23:18:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://petloverstips.com/ForTheLoveoftheDog/?p=2122#comment-6971</guid>
		<description>&lt;a href=&#039;#comment-20601&#039; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;@AIR&lt;/a&gt; - &lt;blockquote&gt;&lt;a href=&#039;#comment-20625&#039; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;Originally Posted By courtney&lt;/a&gt;I have just sent a comment saying that there is a puppy mill being that is claiming to be a rescue to care2.com site manager and now sending a comment to adopt-a-pet.com. I hope these people are banned for good from the contest and banned for good on adopt a pet.&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;a href=&#039;#comment-20601&#039; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;@AIR&lt;/a&gt; -</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href='#comment-20601' rel="nofollow">@AIR</a> &#8211;<br />
<blockquote><a href='#comment-20625' rel="nofollow">Originally Posted By courtney</a>I have just sent a comment saying that there is a puppy mill being that is claiming to be a rescue to care2.com site manager and now sending a comment to adopt-a-pet.com. I hope these people are banned for good from the contest and banned for good on adopt a pet.</p></blockquote>
<p><a href='#comment-20601' rel="nofollow">@AIR</a> -</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: courtney</title>
		<link>http://fortheloveofthedogblog.com/news-updates/yet-another-online-puppy-miller-posing-as-a-rescue/comment-page-1#comment-6970</link>
		<dc:creator>courtney</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 27 Sep 2008 13:33:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://petloverstips.com/ForTheLoveoftheDog/?p=2122#comment-6970</guid>
		<description>They are probably go scam people out of money so they can use it for themselves and not their dogs. GOD (sorry for this usage)DAMN SCAMMERS they should be reported to the local animal control for an investgation and the police for their little scams they have going!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>They are probably go scam people out of money so they can use it for themselves and not their dogs. GOD (sorry for this usage)DAMN SCAMMERS they should be reported to the local animal control for an investgation and the police for their little scams they have going!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: courtney</title>
		<link>http://fortheloveofthedogblog.com/news-updates/yet-another-online-puppy-miller-posing-as-a-rescue/comment-page-1#comment-6969</link>
		<dc:creator>courtney</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 27 Sep 2008 13:31:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://petloverstips.com/ForTheLoveoftheDog/?p=2122#comment-6969</guid>
		<description>I have just sent a comment saying that there is a puppy mill being that is claiming to be a rescue to care2.com site manager and now sending a comment to adopt-a-pet.com. I hope these people are banned for good from the contest and banned for good on adopt a pet.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have just sent a comment saying that there is a puppy mill being that is claiming to be a rescue to care2.com site manager and now sending a comment to adopt-a-pet.com. I hope these people are banned for good from the contest and banned for good on adopt a pet.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: JANET MITCHELL</title>
		<link>http://fortheloveofthedogblog.com/news-updates/yet-another-online-puppy-miller-posing-as-a-rescue/comment-page-1#comment-6968</link>
		<dc:creator>JANET MITCHELL</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 26 Sep 2008 20:06:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://petloverstips.com/ForTheLoveoftheDog/?p=2122#comment-6968</guid>
		<description>WHEN ARE WE GONNA PUT THESE SCAMERS OUT OF BUSINESS?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>WHEN ARE WE GONNA PUT THESE SCAMERS OUT OF BUSINESS?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Vicki T</title>
		<link>http://fortheloveofthedogblog.com/news-updates/yet-another-online-puppy-miller-posing-as-a-rescue/comment-page-1#comment-6967</link>
		<dc:creator>Vicki T</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 26 Sep 2008 16:43:31 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://petloverstips.com/ForTheLoveoftheDog/?p=2122#comment-6967</guid>
		<description>Gee whiz, I can&#039;t believe she&#039;s back at it again!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Gee whiz, I can&#8217;t believe she&#8217;s back at it again!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: AIR</title>
		<link>http://fortheloveofthedogblog.com/news-updates/yet-another-online-puppy-miller-posing-as-a-rescue/comment-page-1#comment-6966</link>
		<dc:creator>AIR</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 25 Sep 2008 17:26:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://petloverstips.com/ForTheLoveoftheDog/?p=2122#comment-6966</guid>
		<description>Their phone number resolves to a land line in Fyffe, AL just like it states above.  One of their ads say they will be having a adoption drive to NJ on October 5th.  Assuming its Clinton, so where in Clinton could they be....hmmmm....I wonder...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Their phone number resolves to a land line in Fyffe, AL just like it states above.  One of their ads say they will be having a adoption drive to NJ on October 5th.  Assuming its Clinton, so where in Clinton could they be&#8230;.hmmmm&#8230;.I wonder&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: AIR</title>
		<link>http://fortheloveofthedogblog.com/news-updates/yet-another-online-puppy-miller-posing-as-a-rescue/comment-page-1#comment-6965</link>
		<dc:creator>AIR</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 25 Sep 2008 17:01:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://petloverstips.com/ForTheLoveoftheDog/?p=2122#comment-6965</guid>
		<description>Slick operators.  Their puppy sales site states

&quot;[dog] will be part of our adoption drive Aug 31st  Purina Pets Foods is sponsoring this wonderful event, so these puppies can be picked up in NJ please send us your adoption agreement since pre approval is needed to save the pet&quot;

The adoption drive location is not disclosed unless you are pre-approved.  Meaning unless you PAY FIRST.

Clinton NJ, huh?  Another one right down the road from me.  I GOTTA take more weekend road trips.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Slick operators.  Their puppy sales site states</p>
<p>&#8220;[dog] will be part of our adoption drive Aug 31st  Purina Pets Foods is sponsoring this wonderful event, so these puppies can be picked up in NJ please send us your adoption agreement since pre approval is needed to save the pet&#8221;</p>
<p>The adoption drive location is not disclosed unless you are pre-approved.  Meaning unless you PAY FIRST.</p>
<p>Clinton NJ, huh?  Another one right down the road from me.  I GOTTA take more weekend road trips.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
